Your contact persons

Photo: people at the trade fair

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for CARAVAN SALON 2016?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Florian Brand
Phone: +49 211 4560-605
Fax: +49 211 4560-87605
BrandF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Sarah Hesse
Phone: +49 211 4560-485
Fax: +49 211 4560-87485
HesseS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Jessica Schmitz
Phone: +49 211 4560-546
Fax: +49 211 4560-87546
SchmitzJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Caravan Center

Detlef Erkeling
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-136
erkelingd@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Stefan Koschke
(Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-590
Fax: +49 211 4560-87590
KoschkeS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Jutta Lampmann
(Sekretariat des Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-591
Fax: +49 211 4560-87591
LampmannJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Ulrike Bergmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-277
Fax: +49 211 4560-87277
BergmannU@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Patrick Muno
Phone: +49 211 4560-7277
Fax: +49 211 4560-877277
MunoP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Alexander Günther
Phone: +49 211 4560-226
Fax: +49 211 4560-87226
GuentherA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Florian Müller
Phone: +49 211 4560-341
Fax: +49 211 4560-87341
MuellerF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Werner Arnold
Phone: +49 211 4560-508
Fax: +49 211 4560-87508
ArnoldW@messe-duesseldorf.de

Janina Düe
Phone: +49 211 4560-427
Fax: +49 211 4560-87427
DueeJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Thomas Schindler
Phone: +49 211 4560-135
Fax: +49 211 4560-87135
SchindlerT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Marion Hillesheim
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-994
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87994
HillesheimM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Alexander Kempe
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-997
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87997
KempeA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Geraldine Brandt
Phone: +49 211 4560-445
Fax: +49 211 4560-87445
BrandtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Bianca Schmidt
Phone: +49 211 4560-488
Fax: +49 211 4560-87488
SchmidtB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Marc Falk
Phone: +49 211 4560-153
Fax: +49 211 4560-87153
FalkM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de