Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: Exhibitor Service.

The Team

The Team

Our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you. Find the right contact person:

 
 

Booth building

Hotline
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-600
E-Mail: standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Caravan Center

Detlef Erkeling
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-136
E-Mail: erkelingd@messe-duesseldorf.de

Distribution

Florian Brand
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-605
E-Mail: brandf@messe-duesseldorf.de

Entertainment

Rudolf Grospitz
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-241
E-Mail: grospitzr@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Services / Sales Management

Florian Brand
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-605
E-Mail: brandf@messe-duesseldorf.de

Irina Rak
Phone: + 49(0)211/4560-485
E-mail: raki@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services / New Media

Marc Thorsten Falk
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-153
E-Mail: falkm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Meeting and Conference Room Rental

Duesseldorf Congress
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-8429
E-Mail: roomreservations@duesseldorfcongress.de

Organisation & traffic

Janina Düe
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-427
E-Mail: dueej@messe-duesseldorf.de

Press

Alexander Kempe
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-997
E-Mail: kempea@messe-duesseldorf.de


Marion Hillesheim
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-994
E-Mail: hillesheimm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Project Director

Stefan Koschke
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-590
E-Mail: koschkes@messe-duesseldorf.de

Promotion

Geraldine Brandt
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-445
E-Mail: brandtg@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Wolfgang von Schumann
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-410
E-Mail: schumannw@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio and TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-990
E-Mail: vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de


Daniela Nickel
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-545
E-Mail: nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical services

Hotline
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-500
Fax: +49(0)211/4560-8566
E-Mail: tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Tickets, exhibitor passes, catalogue sales

Cash point
Phone: +49(0)211/4560-144 /-256
E-Mail: kasse@messe-duesseldorf.de
 

More informations and functions